## **Assembly**

## **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## **Committee on Agriculture**

## **Assembly Bill 637**

Relating to: farmland preservation implementation grants, agreements, and tax credits and making an appropriation.

By Representatives Oldenburg, Spreitzer, Novak, Kolste, Tranel, Shankland, Bowen, Cabrera, Considine, Doyle, Emerson, Gruszynski, Kitchens, Krug, Kulp, Mursau, Neubauer, Ramthun, Schraa, Skowronski, Subeck, Summerfield, C. Taylor, Tusler, VanderMeer and Vruwink; cosponsored by Senators Testin, Schachtner, Smith and L. Taylor.

December 02, 2019 Referred to Committee on Agriculture

March 26, 2020 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

\_\_\_\_\_

Craig Arrowood Committee Clerk