## **Senate**

## **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## **Committee on Senate Organization**

## **Assembly Joint Resolution 110**

Relating to: recognizing May 7 through May 11, 2018, as National Teacher Appreciation Week in Wisconsin.

By Representatives Snyder, Steineke, Ballweg, Krug, Jacque, VanderMeer, Pronschinske, Rohrkaste, Sinicki, Vruwink, Vorpagel, Petryk, Shankland, Thiesfeldt, Pope, Novak, Tusler, Subeck, Spiros, Tranel, Kitchens, Zepnick, Tittl and Summerfield; cosponsored by Senators Darling, Olsen, Testin, Cowles, Feyen and L. Taylor.

March 12, 2018 Referred to Committee on Senate Organization

March 22, 2018 Failed to concur in pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Jeff Renk
Committee Clerk