## **Senate**

## **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## **Committee on Senate Organization**

## **Assembly Joint Resolution 112**

Relating to: proclaiming February 2018 as Black History Month.

By Representatives Crowley, Fields, Young, Anderson, Bowen, Zamarripa,
Shankland, Ohnstad, Vruwink, Horlacher, Goyke, Hebl, Milroy, Kooyenga, Kessler,
Pope, Spreitzer, Berceau, Subeck, Spiros, Tusler, Riemer, Kolste and Zepnick;
cosponsored by Senators L. Taylor, Johnson, Shilling, Miller, Wirch, Erpenbach,
Vinehout, Risser and Ringhand.

March 12, 2018	Referred to Committee on Senate Organization
March 22, 2018	Failed to concur in pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1
	Jeff Renk
	Committee Clerk