Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Rules

Assembly Joint Resolution 117

Relating to: honoring the Oshkosh North Spartans, 2018 WIAA Division I State Basketball Champions.

By Representatives Hintz, Hesselbein, Hebl, Sinicki, Spiros, Spreitzer, Vruwink, Crowley, Sargent, Fields, Schraa and Rohrkaste; cosponsored by Senators Feyen and L. Taylor.

March 22, 2018 Referred to Committee on Rules

March 22, 2018 Failed to adopt pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Bob Karius Committee Clerk