Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Rules

Assembly Joint Resolution 49

Relating to: recognizing May 8 through May 12, 2017, as National Teacher Appreciation Week in Wisconsin.

By Representatives Snyder, Steineke, Thiesfeldt, Summerfield, Loudenbeck, Hebl, Novak, Pope, Petryk, Ohnstad, Horlacher, Allen, Considine, Rohrkaste, Skowronski, Milroy, Brandtjen, Anderson, Sinicki, Sargent, Kitchens, Vruwink, Brostoff, Fields, Ripp, Murphy, Tittl, E. Brooks, VanderMeer, Spreitzer and Zepnick; cosponsored by Senators Darling, Harsdorf, L. Taylor, Larson, Olsen, Testin, Johnson, Wirch, Cowles, Marklein, Bewley and Vinehout.

May 09, 2017 Referred to Committee on Rules

March 22, 2018 Failed to adopt pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Bob Karius Committee Clerk