## **Assembly**

## **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## **Committee on Rules**

## **Senate Bill 49**

Relating to: the information technology block grant program, the broadband expansion grant program, waiving certain fees and appraisals, and making appropriations.

By Senators Marklein, Testin, Feyen, Lasee, Petrowski, Olsen, Darling, Ringhand and Tiffany; cosponsored by Representatives Quinn, Petryk, Spiros, E. Brooks, Tranel, Novak, Edming, Tittl, Skowronski, Nygren, Tusler, Ballweg, Meyers, Ripp, Schraa, Spreitzer, Mursau, Horlacher, Krug, VanderMeer, Bernier, Kitchens, Kulp, Nerison, Snyder, Summerfield, Tauchen, Wachs, Considine, Pronschinske, Felzkowski and Zimmerman.

March 22, 2018 Referred to Committee on Rules

March 22, 2018 Failed to concur in pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Bob Karius Committee Clerk