Senate

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Senate Organization

Senate Joint Resolution 66

Relating to: recognizing the Order of the Arrow, which is the Boy Scouts of America's National Honor Society, on its 100th Anniversary and the significant leadership and service provided to youth and communities across Wisconsin.

By Senators Lazich, Bewley, Cowles, Darling, Harsdorf, C. Larson, Marklein, Nass, Olsen, Petrowski, Ringhand, Vinehout, Vukmir, Wanggaard and Wirch; cosponsored by Representatives Petryk, Sargent, E. Brooks, Considine, Goyke, Hebl, Horlacher, Kitchens, Knudson, Krug, T. Larson, A. Ott, J. Ott, Petersen, Rohrkaste, Spiros, Tittl, Weatherston and Murphy.

October 29, 2015	Referred to Committee on Senate Organization
April 07, 2016	Failed to adopt pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1
	Committee Clerk