Senate Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Government Operations and Consumer Protection

Senate Bill 439

Relating to: the creation of a Women's Suffrage Centennial Commission. By Senators Lassa, Shilling, Carpenter, L. Taylor, Vinehout, Wirch, C. Larson, Harris Dodd, Ringhand, Bewley, Hansen and Miller; cosponsored by Representatives VanderMeer, Billings, Sargent, Mason, Kolste, Krug, Kahl, Skowronski, Goyke, Brostoff, C. Taylor, Danou, Ohnstad, Meyers, A. Ott, Johnson, Berceau, Subeck, Spreitzer, Riemer, Rohrkaste, Considine, Hebl, Pope, Kessler, Sinicki, Ballweg and Hesselbein.

December 07, 2015 Referred to Committee on Government Operations and Consumer Protection

April 07, 2016 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

John Soper

Committee Clerk