## Assembly

## **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## **Committee on Rules**

## **Senate Joint Resolution 96**

Relating to: recognizing June 19, 2016, as Juneteenth Day in Wisconsin.

By Senators L. Taylor, Harris Dodd, C. Larson, Lassa, Miller, Ringhand, Risser, Roth, Shilling and Vinehout; cosponsored by Representatives Young, Barnes, Berceau, Bowen, Goyke, Jorgensen, Mason, Milroy, Ohnstad, Sinicki, Spreitzer, Subeck, Zepnick and C. Taylor.

March 21, 2016	Referred to Committee on Rules
April 07, 2016	Failed to concur in pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Bob Karius Committee Clerk