Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Criminal Justice and Public Safety

Assembly Bill 381

Relating to: no-knock search warrants.

By Representatives Knudson, Craig, Jarchow, Tauchen, Allen, Brandtjen, Hutton, Krug, T. Larson, Murphy, Quinn, Ripp, Rodriguez, Thiesfeldt, Goyke, Kessler, Mason and Wachs; cosponsored by Senators Stroebel and L. Taylor.

October 08, 2015	Referred to Committee on Criminal Justice and Public Safety
April 07, 2016	Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Katie Scott Committee Clerk