## Senate

## **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## **Committee on Senate Organization**

## **Senate Joint Resolution 4**

Relating to: creation of a department of transportation, creation of a transportation fund, and deposit of funds into the transportation fund (second consideration).

By Senators Petrowski, Carpenter, Lazich, Darling, Farrow, Gudex, Harsdorf, Kedzie, Lasee, Leibham, Moulton, Olsen and Schultz; cosponsored by Representatives Ripp, Kahl, Bernier, Bies, Brooks, Czaja, Danou, Doyle, Endsley, Honadel, Jacque, Jorgensen, Kaufert, Kerkman, Kestell, Klenke, LeMahieu, T. Larson, Marklein, Murphy, Mursau, Nerison, Nygren, A. Ott, Petersen, Petryk, Pridemore, Schraa, Smith, Spiros, Stone, Steineke, Strachota, Tauchen, Thiesfeldt, Tittl, Tranel, Weininger, Zepnick and August.

February 08, 2013 Referred to Committee on Senate Organization

April 08, 2014 Failed to adopt pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Jeff Renk Committee Clerk