## **Senate**

## **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## **Committee on Economic Development and Local Government**

## Senate Bill 53

Relating to: entrepreneurial tax credit access grants.

By Senators Lassa, Shilling, Lehman, Carpenter, Erpenbach, Harris and Wirch; cosponsored by Representatives Clark, Smith, Barca, Danou, Mason, Hebl, Ringhand, Bernard Schaber, Berceau, Kahl, C. Taylor, Milroy, Pope, Riemer, Sargent, Doyle, Richards, Billings and Ohnstad.

April 08, 2014 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Tim Lakin Committee Clerk