Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Transportation

Senate Bill 96

Relating to: designating and marking STH 128 as the 128th Infantry Memorial Highway.

By Senators Harsdorf, Petrowski, Cowles, L. Taylor, Lassa, T. Cullen, Schultz and Lehman; cosponsored by Representatives Murtha, Petryk, Tranel, Spiros, Sanfelippo, Marklein, Tauchen, Weatherston, Pope, Kahl, Kleefisch, Brooks, Murphy, A. Ott, T. Larson and Bernier.

April 23, 02013 Referred to Committee on Transportation

May 21, 2013 **Executive Session Held**

Present: (15) Representative Ripp; Representatives
Thiesfeldt, Spiros, A. Ott, Sanfelippo, Endsley,
T. Larson, Kaufert, Stone, Bernard Schaber,
Vruwink, Doyle, Danou, Riemer and Kolste.

Absent: (0) None. Excused: (0) None.

Moved by Representative Ott, seconded by Representative Vruwink that **Senate Bill 96** be recommended for concurrence.

Ayes: (15) Representative Ripp; Representatives
Thiesfeldt, Spiros, A. Ott, Sanfelippo,
Endsley, T. Larson, Kaufert, Stone, Bernard
Schaber, Vruwink, Doyle, Danou, Riemer
and Kolste.

Noes: (0) None.

CONCURRENCE RECOMMENDED, Ayes 15, Noes 0

Elisabeth DeBeck Committee Clerk