## **Assembly**

## **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## **Committee on Transportation**

## Senate Bill 29

Relating to: creating an off-road vehicle council.

By Senators Leibham, Petrowski, L. Taylor, Gudex, Harsdorf, Lassa, Moulton, Tiffany and Vinehout; cosponsored by Representatives Severson, Czaja, Ripp, Bies, Brooks, Endsley, Kestell, Murtha and LeMahieu.

April 15, 02013 Referred to Committee on Transportation

April 23, 2013 **Executive Session Held** 

Present: (15) Representative Ripp; Representatives

Thiesfeldt, Spiros, A. Ott, Sanfelippo, Endsley, T. Larson, Kaufert, Stone, Bernard Schaber, Vruwink, Doyle, Danou, Riemer and Kolste.

Absent: (0) None. Excused: (0) None.

Moved by Representative Ott, seconded by Representative Spiros that **Senate Bill 29** be recommended for concurrence.

Ayes: (15) Representative Ripp; Representatives

Thiesfeldt, Spiros, A. Ott, Sanfelippo, Endsley, T. Larson, Kaufert, Stone, Bernard Schaber, Vruwink, Doyle, Danou, Riemer

and Kolste.

Noes: (0) None.

CONCURRENCE RECOMMENDED, Ayes 15, Noes 0

Elisabeth DeBeck Committee Clerk