## **Assembly**

## **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## **Committee on State Affairs and Government Operations**

## **Assembly Bill 125**

Relating to: creation of an independent pardon council.

By Representatives Kessler, Bewley, Berceau and Ohnstad; cosponsored by Senators L. Taylor, Risser and Harris.

October 17, 2013 Referred to Committee on State Affairs and Government Operations

April 08, 2014 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Alison Zikmund
Committee Clerk