## **Assembly**

## **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## **Committee on Rules**

## **Assembly Bill 122**

Relating to: changing the elements that must be included in a county development plan.

By Representatives Jacque, Kerkman, Bernier, Bies, Brooks, Kestell, Loudenbeck, Ripp, Swearingen, Tittl, Vruwink and Schraa; cosponsored by Senators Moulton, Lasee, Schultz, Tiffany and Vinehout.

June 04, 2013 Referred to Committee on Rules

April 08, 2014 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Bob Karius Committee Clerk