Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Rules

Assembly Bill 47

Relating to: entrepreneurial tax credit access grants.

By Representatives Clark, Smith, Barca, Danou, Mason, Hebl, Ringhand, Bernard Schaber, Berceau, Kahl, C. Taylor, Milroy, Pope, Riemer, Sargent, Doyle, Richards, Ohnstad, Billings, Wright and Kolste; cosponsored by Senators Lassa, Shilling, Lehman, Carpenter, Erpenbach, Harris and Wirch.

March 27, 2014Referred to Committee on RulesApril 08, 2014Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Bob Karius Committee Clerk