Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Rules

Senate Joint Resolution 49

Relating to: the Wisconsin Civil War Sesquicentennial Commission.
By Senators Grothman, Darling, Carpenter, Erpenbach, Schultz, Cowles, L.
Taylor, Lehman, Hansen, T. Cullen, Vinehout, Shilling and Lassa; cosponsored by
Representatives Strachota, Thiesfeldt, Born, Kahl, Kerkman, Kestell, Pridemore,
Sanfelippo, Danou, Pope, Goyke, A. Ott, Ringhand, Kessler, Bies, Vruwink, Marklein,
Stone, Hintz, Brooks, Murphy, Petersen, Murtha, Berceau, Schraa, Kooyenga, Hutton,
Kapenga, Tittl, Jorgensen and Knodl.

September 19, 2013 Referred to Committee on Rules

April 08, 2014 Failed to concur in pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Bob Karius

Committee Clerk