Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Rules

Senate Joint Resolution 39

Relating to: recognizing June 19, 2013, as Juneteenth Day.

By Senators L. Taylor, Harris, Carpenter, C. Larson, Erpenbach, Lehman, Wirch, Vinehout and Hansen; cosponsored by Representatives Barnes, Young, Johnson, Zamarripa, Pasch, Goyke, Kessler, Zepnick, C. Taylor, Genrich, Kahl, Milroy, Hintz, Bernard Schaber, Hesselbein, Jorgensen, Mason, Sargent, Kolste, Shankland and Danou.

June 12, 2013 Referred to Committee on Rules

April 08, 2014 Failed to concur in pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Bob Karius Committee Clerk