Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Rules

Assembly Joint Resolution 102

Relating to: recognizing Dr. Norman Borlaug for his role in advancing agriculture by developing new wheat varieties and helping to improve the food security of developing nations worldwide.

By Representatives Ripp, Brooks, Knudson, A. Ott, Williams, Tauchen, Bies, Murphy and Murtha; cosponsored by Senators Harsdorf, L. Taylor, Cowles, Tiffany, Miller, Schultz and Kedzie.

February 20, 2014 Referred to Committee on Rules

April 08, 2014 Failed to adopt pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Bob Karius Committee Clerk