Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Rules

Assembly Joint Resolution 37

Relating to: recognizing the 110th anniversary of the founding of the Harley-Davidson Motor Company.

By Representatives Goyke, Wright, Honadel, Ohnstad, Barnes, Johnson, Kessler, Pasch, Sinicki, Riemer, Zamarripa, Zepnick, Berceau, Danou, Genrich, Hebl, Hulsey, Jorgensen, Kahl, Mason, Ringhand, Vruwink, Wachs, Young, Bernier, Bies, Born, Brooks, Czaja, Kerkman, Knodl, Murphy, Mursau, Murtha, A. Ott, Ripp, Schraa, Spiros, Stone, Strachota, Thiesfeldt, Tittl, Tranel, Weatherston, Hintz and Ballweg; cosponsored by Senators Harris, L. Taylor, C. Larson, Carpenter, Olsen, T. Cullen, Hansen, Lassa, Lehman, Miller, Shilling, Vinehout, Kedzie and Lazich.

May 17, 2013 Referred to Committee on Rules

April 08, 2014 Failed to adopt pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Bob Karius Committee Clerk