Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Rules

Assembly Joint Resolution 22

Relating to: declaring May 2013 Youth Traffic Safety Month.

By Representatives Ballweg, Bies, Endsley, Jorgensen, Kestell, Kolste, T. Larson, Marklein, Murphy, Ohnstad, A. Ott, Pope, Ripp, Schraa, Spiros, Tittl and Wright; cosponsored by Senators Olsen, Cowles, Gudex, Hansen, Lassa, Lehman, Schultz and L. Taylor.

April 15, 2013 Referred to Committee on Rules

April 08, 2014 Failed to adopt pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Bob Karius Committee Clerk