Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Rules

Assembly Joint Resolution 20

Relating to: University of Wisconsin-Green Bay women's basketball team. By Representatives Jacque, Genrich, Berceau, Bernard Schaber, Bies, Kaufert, Kolste, Krug, Murphy, Ohnstad, A. Ott, Sinicki, Spiros, Strachota and Tittl; cosponsored by Senators Hansen, Cowles, C. Larson, Lasee, Lassa, Lehman, L. Taylor and Wirch.

April 15, 2013 Referred to Committee on Rules

April 08, 2014 Failed to adopt pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Bob Karius

Committee Clerk