Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Natural Resources and Sporting Heritage

Assembly Bill 633

Relating to: eligibility of persons with disabilities to receive annual fishing licenses at reduced fees. By Representatives Krug, Kulp, Bernier, Spiros, T. Larson and Wright;

cosponsored by Senators Schultz and Lassa.

January 21, 2014	Referred to Committee on Natural Resources and Sporting
Heritage	

January 29, 2014	Public Hearing Held				
	Absent:	 (15) (0) (1) 	Representative A. Ott; Representatives Kleefisch, Mursau, Nerison, Petryk, Steineke, Born, Swearingen, Skowronski, Milroy, Hebl, Clark, Danou, Hesselbein and Shankland. None. Representative Williams.		
	Appearances	<u>s For</u>	ntative Scott Krug - 72nd Assembly District		
	Appearances • No	-	inst		
	• Lir		<u>nformation Only</u> lver - Wisconsin Department of Natural es		
	Registration • No				
	 <u>Registrations Against</u> None. 				
	 <u>Registrations for Information Only</u> None. 				
February 12, 2014	Executive Session Held				
	Present:	(16)	Representative A. Ott; Representatives Kleefisch, Williams, Mursau, Nerison, Petryk, Steineke, Born, Swearingen, Skowronski,		

		Milroy, Hebl, Clark, Danou, Hesselbein and
		Shankland.
Absent:	(0)	None.
Excused:	(0)	None.

Moved by Representative Mursau, seconded by Representative Skowronski that **Assembly Amendment 1** be recommended for adoption.

- Ayes: (16) Representative A. Ott; Representatives Kleefisch, Williams, Mursau, Nerison, Petryk, Steineke, Born, Swearingen, Skowronski, Milroy, Hebl, Clark, Danou, Hesselbein and Shankland.
- Noes: (0) None.

ASSEMBLY AMENDMENT 1 ADOPTION RECOMMENDED, Ayes 16, Noes 0

Moved by Representative Born, seconded by Representative Milroy that **Assembly Bill 633** be recommended for passage as amended.

Ayes: (16) Representative A. Ott; Representatives Kleefisch, Williams, Mursau, Nerison, Petryk, Steineke, Born, Swearingen, Skowronski, Milroy, Hebl, Clark, Danou, Hesselbein and Shankland.

Noes: (0) None.

PASSAGE AS AMENDED RECOMMENDED, Ayes 16, Noes 0

Erin Ruby Committee Clerk