Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Labor

Assembly Bill 374

Relating to: deletion of the waiting period for collection of unemployment insurance benefits.

By Representatives Kolste, Mason, Pasch, Milroy, Danou, Sargent, Genrich, Shankland, Barnes, Jorgensen, Ringhand, Pope, Richards, Goyke, C. Taylor, Ohnstad, Johnson, Wright, Zepnick, Hebl, Hesselbein, Berceau, Young, Bewley, Sinicki and Riemer; cosponsored by Senators Lassa, Harris, Wirch, Lehman, Hansen, T. Cullen, Risser, L. Taylor, Vinehout and Miller.

September 17, 2013 Referred to Committee on Labor

April 08, 2014 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Mark Austinson
Committee Clerk