Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Judiciary

Assembly Bill 257

Relating to: exemption from civil liability for electric service providers.

By Representatives Honadel, Craig, Czaja, Hutton, Kleefisch, Klenke, Kooyenga, T. Larson, LeMahieu, Nygren, Sanfelippo, Schraa, Stone and Weatherston; cosponsored by Senators Farrow and Cowles.

June 28, 2013	Referred to Committee on Judiciary
April 08, 2014	Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution

Virginia Mueller Committee Clerk 1