## Assembly Record of Committee Proceedings

## **Committee on Housing and Real Estate**

## Assembly Bill 663

Relating to: authorizing ordinances and resolutions that specify a greater number of parcels into which certified survey maps may divide land. By Representatives Hutton, Tittl, Kulp, Kahl, Strachota, Steineke and Kapenga; cosponsored by Senators Lasee, Gudex, Carpenter and Olsen.

January 24, 2014	Referred to Committee on Housing and Real Estate

February 06, 2014 **Public Hearing Held** 

Present:	(9)	Representative Murtha; Representatives
		Sanfelippo, Nass, Murphy, Jagler, Swearingen,
		Young, Bewley and Genrich.
Absent:	(0)	None.
Excused:	(0)	None.

## Appearances For

- Rob Hutton Representaitve Wisconsin State Assembly
- Tom Gartner City Of Milwaukee

Appearances Against

• None.

Appearances for Information Only

• None.

**Registrations For** 

- Tom Larson NAIOP
- Curt Witynski League Of Wisconsin Municipalities

**Registrations Against** 

• None.

Registrations for Information Only

• None.

February 12, 2014 Executive Session Held

Present:	(9)	Representative Murtha; Representatives
		Sanfelippo, Nass, Murphy, Jagler, Swearingen,
		Young, Bewley and Genrich.
Absent:	(0)	None.
Excused:	(0)	None.

Moved by Representative Sanfelippo, seconded by Representative Murphy that **Assembly Amendment 1** be recommended for adoption.

Ayes:	(9)	Representative Murtha; Representatives
		Sanfelippo, Nass, Murphy, Jagler,
		Swearingen, Young, Bewley and Genrich.

Noes: (0) None.

ASSEMBLY AMENDMENT 1 ADOPTION RECOMMENDED, Ayes 9, Noes 0

Moved by Representative Sanfelippo, seconded by Representative Bewley that **Assembly Amendment 2** be recommended for adoption.

> Ayes: (9) Representative Murtha; Representatives Sanfelippo, Nass, Murphy, Jagler, Swearingen, Young, Bewley and Genrich.

Noes: (0) None.

ASSEMBLY AMENDMENT 2 ADOPTION RECOMMENDED, Ayes 9, Noes 0

Moved by Representative Murphy, seconded by Representative Sanfelippo that **Assembly Bill 663** be recommended for passage as amended.

- Ayes: (9) Representative Murtha; Representatives Sanfelippo, Nass, Murphy, Jagler, Swearingen, Young, Bewley and Genrich.
- Noes: (0) None.

PASSAGE AS AMENDED RECOMMENDED, Ayes 9, Noes 0

Alicia Schweitzer Committee Clerk