Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Education

Assembly Bill 42

Relating to: prohibiting the Milwaukee Public Schools from imposing residency requirements on teachers.

By Representatives Kestell, Knodl, Strachota, Kooyenga, Jagler, J. Ott, Sanfelippo, Kleefisch, Kramer, LeMahieu, Honadel, Kuglitsch, Pridemore, Stroebel, T. Larson, Thiesfeldt, Bies, Brooks, Marklein, Kerkman, Stone, Hutton and Petersen; cosponsored by Senators Darling, Olsen, Vukmir, Farrow, Lazich, Kedzie, Tiffany and Schultz.

February 22, 2013 Referred to Committee on Education

April 08, 2014 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Ch. d. W.-l. ...

Chris Kulow Committee Clerk