## **Assembly**

## **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## **Committee on Criminal Justice**

## **Assembly Bill 891**

Relating to: possession of tetrahydrocannabinols, and providing a penalty. By Representatives Goyke, Johnson, Barnes, Hebl, Sinicki, Sargent, Hulsey, Pope, Berceau and Pasch; cosponsored by Senator L. Taylor.

March 27, 2014 Referred to Committee on Criminal Justice

April 08, 2014 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1

Ashlee Moore Committee Clerk