Senate

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Public Health, Human Services, and Revenue

Senate Joint Resolution 31

Relating to: memorializing Congress to reintroduce and pass the Oil Industry Tax Break Repeal Act.

By Senators Hansen, Wirch, Holperin, Lassa, Miller, Risser, Vinehout, Jauch, C. Larson, Taylor, Carpenter, Erpenbach and S. Coggs; cosponsored by Representatives Pasch, Hebl, Shilling, Turner, Clark, Pocan, Hulsey, Milroy, Berceau and Roys.

May 13, 2011 Referred to Committee on Public Health, Human Services, and

Revenue.

March 15, 2012 Failed to adopt pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1.

Eric Searing Committee Clerk