Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Rules

Senate Joint Resolution 26

Relating to: honoring municipal clerks and declaring May 1 through 7, 2011, as Municipal Clerks Week.

By Senators Lazich, Olsen, Miller, Risser, Lassa, Darling, Kedzie, Taylor, Holperin and Hansen; cosponsored by Representatives Kerkman, Ziegelbauer, Jacque, Spanbauer, Strachota, Brooks, Hebl, Bernier, Tranel, Seidel, Williams, Jorgensen, Endsley, Kaufert, Ballweg, Thiesfeldt and Steineke.

May 11, 2011 Referred to Committee on Rules.

March 15, 2012 Failed to concur pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1.

Bob Karius Committee Clerk