Senate

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Transportation and Elections

Senate Bill 256

Relating to: the fee for duplicate identification cards issued by the Department of Transportation.

By Senators Taylor, T. Cullen, Risser, Erpenbach and Hansen; cosponsored by Representatives Hebl, Pasch, Roys, Wynn, Bewley, Hulsey, Turner, C. Taylor, Milroy, Jorgensen, Bernard Schaber, Young, Fields, Berceau, Grigsby, E. Coggs, Mason, Molepske Jr, Kessler, Pocan, Barca, Pope-Roberts, Sinicki, Doyle and Toles.

October 25, 2011 Referred to Committee on Transportation and Elections.

March 15, 2012 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1.

Tricia Sieg Committee Clerk