## **Senate**

## **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## **Committee on Transportation and Elections**

## Senate Bill 198

Relating to: the rail passenger service assistance and promotion program. By Senators Cowles, Lasee, Holperin, Kedzie, Schultz, Grothman, Olsen and Wanggaard; cosponsored by Representatives Mursau, Kerkman, Wynn, Jacque, Spanbauer, Brooks, Ripp, Steineke, A. Ott, Strachota and Endsley.

September 26, 2011 Referred to Committee on Transportation and Elections.

March 15, 2012 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1.

Tricia Sieg Committee Clerk