Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Rules

Assembly Joint Resolution 96

Relating to: honoring the Wisconsin Wetlands Association and congratulating them on being awarded the 2012 Wetland Conservation Award.

By Representatives Mason, Bies, Clark, Pasch, Milroy, Pocan, Jorgensen, Hulsey, Hintz, Spanbauer, Berceau, Sinicki, Roys, Bernier, Molepske Jr, C. Taylor, Richards and Bernard Schaber; cosponsored by Senators C. Larson, Wirch, Lassa, Schultz, Taylor, Risser, Holperin and Hansen.

January 24, 2012 Referred to Committee on Rules.

March 15, 2012 Failed to adopt pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1.

Bob Karius Committee Clerk