## **Assembly**

## **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## **Committee on Rules**

## **Assembly Joint Resolution 48**

Relating to: honoring Deborah Carey for being one of the nation's top small business owners.

By Representatives Ringhand, Barca, Jorgensen, Sinicki, Spanbauer, Roys, Wynn, Hebl, Bernard Schaber, Seidel, Pope-Roberts, Mason, Turner, Fields, Berceau, Pocan, Zamarripa, Hulsey, Clark and Molepske Jr; cosponsored by Senators Erpenbach, Holperin, Carpenter, Schultz and Lassa.

June 23, 2011 Referred to Committee on Rules.

March 15, 2012 Failed to adopt pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1.

Bob Karius Committee Clerk