Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Rules

Assembly Joint Resolution 26

Relating to: deleting from the constitution the offices of secretary of state and state treasurer (first consideration).

By Representatives Krug, Jacque, August, Bies, Brooks, Endsley, Honadel, Jorgensen, Kerkman, Kestell, Kooyenga, LeMahieu, Meyer, Mursau, Nygren, J. Ott, Petryk, Rivard, Steineke and Strachota; cosponsored by Senators Leibham, Olsen, Wanggaard and Carpenter.

October 12, 2011 Referred to Committee on Rules.

March 15, 2012 Failed to adopt pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1.

Bob Karius Committee Clerk