Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Rules

Assembly Joint Resolution 10

Relating to: commending the Wisconsin Badger football team for an outstanding season and 2011 Rose Bowl bid.

By Representatives Hulsey, Hebl, Pocan, Berceau, Roys, Jorgensen, Turner, Mason, Barca, Danou, Hintz, Milroy, D. Cullen, Kerkman, Sinicki, Petryk, Toles, Brooks, Krusick, LeMahieu, Shilling, Nygren, Zepnick, Tranel, Pasch, Thiesfeldt, Fields, Spanbauer, Young, Rivard, Mursau, Bies, Kaufert, A. Ott and Ballweg; cosponsored by Senators Risser, Miller, Erpenbach, S. Coggs, Lassa, Olsen, Hansen, Hopper, Taylor, Darling, Lazich, Harsdorf, Schultz, Kedzie and Cowles.

February 04, 2011 Referred to Committee on Rules.

March 15, 2012 Failed to adopt pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1.

Bob Karius Committee Clerk