## Assembly

## **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## **Committee on Transportation**

## **Assembly Bill 580**

Relating to: registration of motor vehicles by the Department of Transportation. By Representatives Wynn, Petrowski, Strachota, Thiesfeldt, Endsley, Kestell, Kerkman, Stroebel, Marklein, A. Ott and Krug; cosponsored by Senators Grothman, Erpenbach and Wanggaard.

February 17, 2012Referred to Committee on Transportation.

March 15, 2012 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1.

Tim Fiocchi Committee Clerk