## **Assembly**

## **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## **Committee on Education**

## **Assembly Bill 564**

Relating to: a pupil's possession and use of an epinephrine auto-injector.

By Representatives Pasch, Ballweg, Jorgensen, Thiesfeldt, C. Taylor, Berceau, Bewley, Turner, Billings, Radcliffe, Sinicki, Seidel, Grigsby and Doyle; cosponsored by Senators Vinehout, C. Larson, Olsen, Risser and Taylor.

February 14, 2012 Referred to Committee on Education.

March 15, 2012 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1.

Chris Kulow Committee Clerk