## Assembly

## **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## **Committee on Transportation**

## Assembly Bill 354

Relating to: the fee for duplicate identification cards issued by the Department of Transportation.

By Representatives Hebl, Roys, Barca, Pasch, Bewley, Hulsey, Turner, C. Taylor, Milroy, Jorgensen, Wynn, Bernard Schaber, Young, Fields, Berceau, Grigsby, E. Coggs, Mason, Molepske Jr, Kessler, Pocan, Pope-Roberts, Sinicki, Doyle and Toles; cosponsored by Senators Taylor, T. Cullen, Risser, Erpenbach and Hansen.

November 01, 2011 Referred to Committee on Transportation.

March 15, 2012 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1.

Tim Fiocchi Committee Clerk