Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Transportation

Assembly Bill 226

Relating to: notice of the fee for identification cards issued by the Department of Transportation.

By Representatives Grigsby, Roys, Vruwink, Pocan, Pasch, Barca, Mason, Bewley, Jorgensen, Ringhand, Pope-Roberts, Bernard Schaber, Young, Turner, Berceau, Staskunas, Molepske Jr, Kessler, Fields and Hulsey; cosponsored by Senators Taylor, S. Coggs, C. Larson, Vinehout, Lassa, T. Cullen, Hansen, Risser and Holperin.

August 26, 2011 Referred to Committee on Transportation.

March 15, 2012 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1.

Tim Fiocchi Committee Clerk