Senate

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Transportation, Tourism, Forestry, and Natural Resources

Senate Bill 694

Relating to: membership on the Natural Resources Board.

By Senators Decker, Wirch, Cowles and A. Lasee; cosponsored by Representatives Zigmunt, Suder, Bies, Kestell, Ripp, Mursau and LeMahieu.

April 16, 2010	Referred to Committee on Transportation, Tourism, Forestry, and Natural Resources.
April 22, 2010	Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1.

Elizabeth Novak Committee Clerk