## **Assembly**

## **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## **Committee on Rules**

## **Assembly Joint Resolution 65**

Relating to: different property tax levy rates for parts of cities, villages, towns, counties, and school districts added by attachments to school districts, consolidations, and boundary changes under cooperative agreements (first consideration).

By Representatives Newcomer, Hintz, Pasch, Townsend, Brooks, Jorgensen, Lothian, Molepske Jr., Berceau, Murtha, Knodl, Zipperer, Spanbauer and Bernard Schaber; cosponsored by Senators Lehman, Leibham and Kedzie.

April 16, 2010 Referred to Committee on Rules.

April 22, 2010 Failed to adopt pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1.

George Gillis Committee Clerk