Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on State Affairs and Homeland Security

Assembly Joint Resolution 51

Relating to: state sovereignty.

By Representatives Nygren, Vos, Kerkman, Vukmir, Gunderson, Kestell, Strachota, Kramer, Meyer, Roth, Pridemore, Mursau, Kaufert, Newcomer, Bies, Friske, Gundrum, Nass, Tauchen, Townsend, Knodl, Petersen, Ballweg, Lothian, LeMahieu, M. Williams and Petrowski; cosponsored by Senators Leibham, Lazich, S. Fitzgerald, Grothman, A. Lasee, Darling, Kedzie, Schultz and Kapanke.

May 08, 2009 Referred to Committee on State Affairs and Homeland Security.

April 22, 2010 Failed to adopt pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1.

Asra Husain Committee Clerk