## **Assembly**

## **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## **Committee on Rules**

## **Assembly Joint Resolution 36**

Relating to: creation of a department of transportation, creation of a transportation fund, and deposit of funds into the transportation fund (first consideration).

By Representatives Gottlieb, Petrowski, J. Fitzgerald, Ballweg, Brooks, Davis, Honadel, Huebsch, Kerkman, Kestell, Knodl, LeMahieu, Lothian, Meyer, Montgomery, Mursau, Murtha, Nass, Nerison, Nygren, Ripp, Stone, Strachota, Suder, Townsend, Vos, Zipperer, Bies, Spanbauer and Kaufert; cosponsored by Senators Hopper, Darling, Olsen, Plale and Schultz.

April 20, 2010 Referred to Committee on Rules.

April 22, 2010 Failed to adopt pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1.

George Gillis Committee Clerk