## Assembly

## **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## **Committee on Rules**

## **Assembly Joint Resolution 134**

Relating to: proclaiming May 6, 2010, as Wisconsin Day of Prayer.

By Representatives Strachota, Ziegelbauer, LeMahieu, Gunderson, M. Williams, Kleefisch, Suder, Kestell, Vos, Spanbauer, Davis, Townsend, Zipperer, Kerkman, Brooks, Kaufert, A. Ott and Huebsch; cosponsored by Senators Lazich, Grothman, Kedzie, Kapanke, Leibham and Darling.

April 22, 2010	Referred to Committee on Rules.
April 22, 2010	Failed to adopt pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1.

George Gillis Committee Clerk