Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Rules

Assembly Bill 84

Relating to: membership of the Natural Resources Board.

By Representatives LeMahieu, Nerison, Suder, Gunderson, Kestell, J. Ott, Meyer, Petersen, Vos, Van Roy, Davis, Huebsch, A. Ott, Lothian, Strachota, Townsend, Spanbauer, Brooks and Ballweg; cosponsored by Senators Kedzie, Lazich, Kapanke, Grothman, Hopper, Leibham and Schultz.

January 14, 2010 Referred to Committee on Rules.

April 22, 2010 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1.

George Gillis Committee Clerk