## **Assembly**

## **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## **Committee on Labor**

## **Assembly Bill 551**

Relating to: furlough of executive branch state employees during the 2009-11 fiscal biennium and making an appropriation.

By Representatives Roys, Mason, Barca, Bernard Schaber, Berceau, Black, Clark, Dexter, Garthwaite, Hebl, Hilgenberg, Hixson, Parisi, Pasch, Pope-Roberts, Richards, Sinicki, Steinbrink, Toles, Turner, Van Akkeren, Vruwink, Young, Zigmunt and Van Roy; cosponsored by Senators Risser, Lassa, Hopper, Plale, Wirch and Taylor.

November 05, 2009 Referred to Committee on Labor.

April 22, 2010 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1.

Mary Beth George, Committee Clerk