Assembly

Record of Committee Proceedings

Committee on Transportation

Assembly Bill 517

Relating to: highway maps published by the Department of Transportation.

By Representatives Krusick, Davis, Fields, Honadel, Lothian, Nass, A. Ott, Petersen, Pridemore, Strachota, Vukmir, M. Williams and Zipperer; cosponsored by Senators Hansen, Cowles, Darling, Leibham and Carpenter.

October 23, 2009 Referred to Committee on Transportation.

April 22, 2010 Failed to pass pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1.

Erin Pollocoff

Erin Pollocoff Committee Clerk