## **Senate**

## **Record of Committee Proceedings**

## **Committee on Transportation, Tourism, Forestry, and Natural Resources**

## **Assembly Bill 457**

Relating to: road closure barriers.

By Representatives Steinbrink, Turner, Soletski and A. Ott; cosponsored by Senators Holperin and Taylor.

April 21, 2010	Referred to Committee on Transportation, Tourism, Forestry, and
	Natural Resources.

April 22, 2010 Failed to concur pursuant to Senate Joint Resolution 1.

Elizabeth Novak Committee Clerk